Advisory Body

The Constitution was amended at the 28th Annual General Body meeting of the Society held on 25th October 2010. As per the amendment an Advisory Body was created. The members of the first Advisory Body are:

Sl. No. Name Designation Photo
01 Prof. Madhab Chandra Dash Former Vice-Chancellor, Sambalpur University; and Chairperson, Odisha Pollution Control Board
Mob: 9437209935.
02 Prof. Naba Kishore Mahalik Former Professor of Geology, Utkal University
Mob: 9937344116
03 Mr. Bijay Ketan Patnaik I.F.S. (Retd.), Former Principal Chief Conservator of Forests (Wildlife),
and Chief Wildlife Warden, Odisha
Mob: 9437000904
04 Er. Binod Chandra Padhi Former Engineer-in-Chief
Mob: 9437015980
05 Prof. Amulya Kumar Panda Former Principal, Ravenshaw College, Cuttack
Mob: 9937440390